"Ask Us"
This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Enter your email address below and we'll send new posts straight to your inbox:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Twitter Updates

    Twitter Updates

      Follow me on Twitter...

      The Board (last edited October 2016).

      The Board of the Leeds United Supporters Trust is presently as follows:

      Elected at AGM's for 3 year terms:

      Dave Carrington - Chair (2016)

      Emma Carrington (2016)

      Ross Davidson (2015)

      Michael Green (2014)

      Jon Howe (2016)

      Ian McMullen (2016)

      Steve White Vice Chair (2016)

      Danielle W (2016)

      Adam Willerton (2015)

      Martha Zantides Secretary (2015).

      Co-opted Board Members (in place till 2017 AGM):

      Chris Hunter

      Ben Tomenson.

      The board has a maximum number of 12 voting members (elected or co-opted) but can co-opt as many non voting members as it sees fit. This information will be further updated if changes occur. 

      The following have left the board since the last AGM:

      Stephen Clark (November 2016)

      Rick Duniec (November 2016)

      Additionally the board have non voting advisors on specialist areas that attend meetings when required:

      Rick Duniec (Governance)

      James Ellis (media)

      Steve Clay (policing).